Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Too Close to Breathe : A heart-stopping crime thriller (Frankie Sheehan 1), Hardback Book

Too Close to Breathe : A heart-stopping crime thriller (Frankie Sheehan 1) Hardback

Part of the Frankie Sheehan series

Hardback

Description

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn'Truly first class.

Just knock-out' C. J Tudor, author of The Chalk Man'Fantastic . . . Compelling, chilling and brilliant' Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend'A hard-boiled take on Tana French . . . a talent to watch' Irish TimesTOO SOON TO SEEPolished.

Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide. TOO LATE TO HIDEDCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case, and almost immediately spots foul play.

Sheehan, a trained profiler, is seeking a murderer with a talent for death. TOO CLOSE TO BREATHEAs Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer, and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker canvas, on which the lines between the two blur. Olivia Kiernan's debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.

Information

£12.99

£10.95

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Olivia Kiernan  |  View all

Also in the Frankie Sheehan series  |  View all