Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Orange Is the New Black: Season Six, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes from the sixth season of the Netflix comedy drama adapted from Piper Kerman's memoir about her time spent in a women's prison.

Taylor Schilling stars as Piper Chapman, who ten years previously transported drug money for her then girlfriend Alex Vause (Laura Prepon).

Piper is now serving a 15-month sentence as a result.

In this season, following the riot at Litchfield Penitentiary, the inmates are transferred to a maximum security prison.

The episodes are: 'Who Knows Better Than I', 'Sh*tstorm Coming', 'Look Out for Number One', 'I'm the Talking Ass', 'Mischief Mischief', 'State of the Uterus', 'Changing Winds', 'Gordons', 'Break the String', 'Chocolate Chip Nookie', 'Well This Took a Dark Turn', 'Double Trouble' and 'Be Free'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5055761913606
  • Catalogue number: LID95783
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops