Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Outlander: Season Five, DVD DVD



All 12 episodes from the fifth season of the British-American drama based on the novels by Diana Gabaldon.

In this season, Jamie (Sam Heughan), Claire (Caitriona Balfe) and Roger (Richard Rankin) raise a militia to fight the impending threat of the Regulator.

The episodes are: 'The Fiery Cross', 'Between Two Fires', 'Free Will', 'The Company We Keep', 'Perpetual Adoration', 'Better to Marry Than Burn', 'The Ballad of Roger Mac', 'Famous Last Words', 'Monsters and Heroes', 'Mercy Shall Follow Me', 'Journeycake' and 'Never My Love'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops