A Friend in the Dark, Paperback Book

Description

A heartwarming story of how friendship can help through the worst traumas, even losing your sight. A heartwarming and funny story about the power of friendship, perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce, Jacqueline Wilson and Lara Williamson.

Victor is a failure at everything - school, girls, making his dad feel better about his mother having left them.

When Marie-Jose, the smartest girl in the class and musical prodigy, starts helping him with his maths homework, there must be something she wants in return.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781406372601

£6.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops