Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The IDW Collection Volume 6, Hardback Book

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The IDW Collection Volume 6 Hardback


Presenting the complete TMNT stories in recommended reading order,including one-shots, crossovers, and event series.

Everything a beginner couldneed, everything a diehard could want. Old Hob, Slash, and their crewhave become a force to be reckoned with, and, when someone close to the group iskidnapped, the Mutanimals end up on an adventure more wild and dangerous thanthey could ever have imagined.

Then, the Turtles return from Burnow Island tofind unimaginable tragedy.

As the family struggles to cope, an enraged Foot Clanprepares its revenge.

Meanwhile, Casey prepares for a final showdown with Hun asthe Purple Dragons run amok, and April has come into possession of an ancientscroll that seems to point to answers regarding the Pantheon.

It all leads to afinal showdown as Karai decrees a Gauntlet battle between Splinter andShredder. Collects the Mutanimals mini-series, issues #45-50 of theongoing series, the 2015 Free Comic Book Day issue, and the Casey & Aprilmini-series.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 380 pages
  • Publisher: Idea & Design Works
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Comics and Graphic Novels
  • ISBN: 9781684051304



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops