Pirate Mcsnottbeard in the Zombie Terror Rampage, Paperback Book

Pirate Mcsnottbeard in the Zombie Terror Rampage Paperback

Illustrated by Paul Whitfield

Description

A fast and funny pirate romp for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser.

Packed with comic art and more gags than you can wave a kipper at.A fully illustrated, laugh-out-loud pirate romp in which Emilie and her brother William set out to rescue their parents from the horrible and smelly pirate king McSNOTTBEARD.

Whisked from the high seas, through prehistoric lands, into an evil wizard's castle and finally to the PIRATES' clifftop hideout, they must tackle dinosaurs, zombies, angry parrots, and at least one warlock...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781406373080

Other Formats

Save 20%

£6.99

£5.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops