Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


People Just Do Nothing: The Complete Series 1-5, DVD DVD


All the episodes from the first five series of the BBC mockumentary written by and starring Allan Mustafa, Steve Stamp, Hugo Chegwin and Asim Chaudhry.

The show follows the lives of West London musicians MC Grindah (Mustafa) and DJ Beats (Chegwin) who run the pirate radio station Kurupt FM.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Secret Location', 'Angel's Birthday', 'Competition' and 'The Website'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Godfather', 'The Babysitter', 'Weed Drought', 'Promotion' and 'Clubnight'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Dubplate', 'Record Deal', 'Court Case', 'New Friends' and 'Ipswich'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Slipping', 'Rivalry', 'War', 'Bosses', 'Stags and Hens' and 'The Wedding'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'Car Boot', 'Internet Radio', 'Music Video', 'Definitely Asthma', 'Getting Old' and 'Outro'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060352305333
  • Catalogue number: DAZD0449
  • Studio: Dazzler
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour