Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Home in the Snow, Paperback / softback Book

A Home in the Snow Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Charles Fuge

Paperback / softback

Description

A beautifully illustrated rhyming story about friendship, with a cosy winter setting. It's a big day for Bramble. It's his birthday! The only trouble is, his woodland friends seem to have forgotten.

It's beginning to look like poor Bramble will have to celebrate all alone...

But perhaps there's a special surprise in store for him after all!Perfect for fans of Percy the Park Keeper and the Wind in the Willows, A Home in the Snow is just right for sharing together at Christmas time. A heartwarming story from award-winning author Peter Bently; with gorgeous, classic illustrations by Charles Fuge, the creator of the bestselling Little Wombat series.

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops