The Marvellous Boy, Paperback / softback Book

The Marvellous Boy Paperback / softback

Part of the Cliff Hardy Series series


The third book in the Cliff Hardy seriesLady Catherine presides over the declining fortunes of the Chatterton estate, which is lacking a suitable heir.

When she hears of a grandson she never knew, Cliff Hardy takes the job, reluctantly, of finding him.

From the run-down boarding houses of Darlinghurst to the social set of Canberra, Hardy finds the case forcing him into some of the strangest roles a private detective has ever had to play.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Peter Corris   |  View all

Also in the Cliff Hardy Series series   |  View all