Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dragon Heart, Paperback / softback Book

Dragon Heart Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

For readers of Cormac McCarthy and Justin Cronin, this is the story of one family's battle for survival in a world where evil has already won.

As they fight their way across a dying land, Shay and Cass will do anything to keep their daughter, Hope, alive.

The family faces unimaginable dangers as they try to stay together, and stay alive, long enough to reach safety.

But when the heart of a dragon starts to beat in Hope's chest, they fear they'll lose her to a battle they can't possibly help her win . . . Critically acclaimed author Peter Higgins has written a richly evocative post-apocalyptic fantasy novel about how, even in the darkest of times, we have so much to lose.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information