logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Little White Lies, Paperback / softback Book

Little White Lies Paperback / softback

Description

'Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent' HOLLY SEDDON 'Terrifically engaging' JO SPAIN 'Addictive.

I couldn't put it down' PHOEBE MORGAN 'With manipulations and secrets, nothing becomes clear until the very end' CANDIS MAGAZINE She only looked away for a second... Anne White only looked away for a second, but that's all it took to lose sight of her young daughter. But seven years later, Abigail is found. And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared... Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women's fiction perfect for fans of Heidi Perks, Sophie Hannah and Lisa Jewell What readers are saying about LITTLE WHITE LIES 'Worth far more than five stars and definitely one of my favourite books of this year' 'Hooked me in from the opening paragraph, and never let go, I loved everything about it ' 'I was desperate to find out the truth about what happened to Abigail and just when I thought it was over another twist took me completely by surprise' 'This was a 'heart in your mouth' read from page one. . . . 5 stars.' 'The ending is so tense and exciting I hardly dared breathe!'

Information

Other Formats

Save 20%

£7.99

£6.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Philippa East   |  View all