Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Dark Wild : Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Dark Wild : Book 2 Paperback / softback

Narrated by Oliver Hembrough

Part of the The Last Wild Trilogy series

Paperback / softback

Description

WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN'S FICTION PRIZE 2014.

A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine RundellTwelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land.

He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop them.

Kester Jaynes saved the animals. Can he save the humans too?

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information