Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Wild Beyond : Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Wild Beyond : Book 3 Paperback / softback

Narrated by Oliver Hembrough

Part of the The Last Wild Trilogy series

Paperback / softback

Description

FROM THE WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN'S FICTION PRIZE A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine RundellThis is the story of a boy named Kester.

He has rescued the last wild animals in the world, and saved his capital city from destruction.

But now he must face his greatest challenge yet, because:1.

The only blue whale on the planet has brought news from across the ocean2.

A mysterious steel dome has risen from the Four Towers3.

Out there, somewhere, a brave mouse holds the key to the future...

Information

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops