Powerwolf: The Metal Mass Live, Blu-ray BluRay


Collection of live performances from German power metal band Powerwolf, including their 'Masters of Rock' 2015 show, their 'Summer Breeze' 2015 show and their 'Wolfsnächte Tour' 2015 show.

The tracks performed include 'Sanctified With Dynamite', 'Sacred and Wild' and 'Lupus Dei'.

The collection also contains the documentaries 'Summer Breeze' and 'Kreuzweg - Of Wolves and Men'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0840588106707
  • Catalogue number: NPR672BM
  • Studio: Napalm Records
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops