Puella Magi Madoka Magica: The Complete Series, Blu-ray  BluRay


All 12 episodes from the anime following the adventures of a young girl who is granted magic powers after an encounter with a mysterious creature. 14-year-old Madona Kaname (voice of Aoi Yuuki) is an ordinary girl until she meets Kyubey (Emiri Katou), a magic creature that grants her a wish and hands her the obligation of using newfound powers to take on evil forces.

The episodes are: 'As If I Met Her in My Dream...', 'That Would Be Truly Wonderful', 'I'm Not Afraid of Anything Anymore', 'Miracles and Magic Are Real', 'There's No Way I'll Ever Regret It', 'This Just Can't Be Right', 'Can You Face Your True Feelings?', 'I Was Stupid, So Stupid', 'I'd Never Allow That to Happen', 'I Won't Rely on Anyone Anymore', 'The Only Thing I Have Left to Guide Me' and 'My Very Best Friend'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366807944
  • Catalogue number: MANB8079
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops