Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Era Vulgaris (Deluxe Edition), Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl


2007's 'Era Vulgaris' finds QOTSA touching on a variety of styles, incorporating electronic and acoustic textures alongside the band's trademark heavy rock crunch. The album includes such fan favourites as 'Sick, Sick, Sick', '3's & 7's' and 'Make It Wit Chu', with guest appearances by Julian Casablancas of The Strokes and frequent QOTSA collaborator Mark Lanegan.

Track Listing

  1. Turnin' On the Screw
  2. Sick, Sick, Sick
  3. I'm Designer
  4. Into the Hollow
  5. Misfit Love
  6. Running Joke
  7. Battery Acid
  8. Make It Wit Chu
  9. 3's and 7's
  10. Suture Up Your Future
  11. River in the Road
  12. Run, Pig, Run


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508108259