Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Cradle to Grave : A Detective Kay Hunter murder mystery, Paperback / softback Book

Cradle to Grave : A Detective Kay Hunter murder mystery Paperback / softback

Part of the Detective Kay Hunter series

Paperback / softback

Description

When a faceless body is found floating in the river on a summer's morning, Detective Kay Hunter and her team are tasked with finding out the man's identity - and where he came from. The investigation takes a sinister turn when an abandoned boat is found, covered in blood stains and containing a child's belongings. Under mounting pressure from a distraught family and an unforgiving media, the police are in a race against time - but they have no leads, and no motive for the events that have taken place. Will Kay be able to find a ruthless killer and a missing child before it's too late?Cradle to Grave is the eighth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series by USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett, and perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. The Detective Kay Hunter series:1. Scared to Death2. Will to Live3. One to Watch4. Hell to Pay5. Call to Arms6. Gone to Ground7. Bridge to Burn8. Cradle to Grave

Information

Other Formats

£11.99

£11.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Rachel Amphlett  |  View all

£11.99

£11.79

£14.99

£13.85

£20.99

£17.89

£22.99

£19.15

Also in the Detective Kay Hunter series  |  View all