Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dead End, EPUB eBook

Dead End EPUB

Part of the Detective Kelly Porter series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Family secrets are hiding a legacy of lies. Can DI Kelly Porter get to the truth before innocent lives are left?

When the seventh Earl of Lowesdale is found hanging from the rafters at Wasdale Hall, everyone assumes the aging aristocrat finally had enough of chasing the glory of his youth. But when the coroner finds signs of foul play, DI Kelly Porter is swept into a world where secrets and lies dominate.

Meanwhile, two young hikers go missing and it’s up to Kelly to lead the search. But digging deeper reveals ties to other unsolved disappearances and Kelly and her team are in a race against time.

Soon, both investigations, and Kelly’s own family secrets, lead to Wasdale Hall it becomes more important than ever for Kelly to discover the devious truths hidden behind the walls of the Lake District’s most exclusive estate…

Don't miss this gripping crime thriller featuring an unforgettable detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Patricia Gibney.

Readers are hooked on Dead End

‘A masterful weaving of multiple story threads into one, satisfying whole. 5 stars...DI Kelly Porter raises the bar for the rest of us.’ Paul Gitsham, author of the DCI Warren Jones series

‘Rachel Lynch is a very talented crime writer who knows just how to keep her audience glued to every word!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘It's hard to describe how much I loved this book’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I am just as crazy about the last book as the first’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This is a book that will make you lose time…as it’s a "just one more chapter" read.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A tense, atmospheric book with a great setting and characters and a series which just keeps getting better I am so looking forward to Bitter Edge’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Information

Other Formats

Also by Rachel Lynch   |  View all

£8.99

£6.75

£8.99

£6.75

£8.99

£6.75

£1.99

£1.49

Also in the Detective Kelly Porter series   |  View all

£8.99

£6.75

£8.99

£6.75

£8.99

£6.75

£8.99

£6.75