Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever, Hardback Book

Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever Hardback

Part of the Dork Diaries series

Hardback

Description

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the NYT bestselling series!

Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme.

The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week!

Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFs ...

Best Frenemies Forever?!Praise for DORK DIARIES: 'Dork Diaries is so laugh-out-loud funny and original I stayed up late reading it, just to see what would happen next - and to get that next laugh!' Kate Brian, author of the Private series 'Spot on for the tween market' The Bookseller 'The Dork Diaries series is fast becoming my favourite for younger readers, and I really hope there are more dorky stories living in Rachel Renee Russell's head.

I'm sure Nikki has many more embarrassing moments just waiting to happen, as well as lots of gossip to share about her crush on Brandon.

More please!' Wondrous Reads Blog Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.

Other books in the DORK DIARIES series: Book 1: Dork Diaries Book 2: Party Time Book 3: Pop Star Book 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary Book 4: Skating Sensation Book 5: Dear Dork Book 6: Holiday Heartbreak Book 7: TV Star Book 8: Once Upon a Dork Book 9: Drama Queen Book 10: Puppy Love Book 12: Crush Catastrophe Book 13: Birthday Drama Book 14: Spectacular Superstar Book 15: I Love Paris! - Coming soon!

Information

Other Formats

£10.99

£9.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by RACHEL RENEE RUSSELL   |  View all

Also in the Dork Diaries series   |  View all