Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Problem with Problems, Paperback / softback Book

The Problem with Problems Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Zehra Hicks

Part of the Problems/Worries/Fears series

Paperback / softback

Description

'A masterclass in how to do children's self help well... the medicine will go down very easily' TELEGRAPHHave you ever met a Problem?

They come in all shapes and sizes, and can pop up at the most inconvenient times.

But you should know some things about them that will help you make them disappear... This one-of-a-kind picture book will help little ones and grown-ups alike deal with their every day problems, from award-winning children's poet Rachel Rooney and highly acclaimed illustrator Zehra Hicks.

For fans of Ed Vere and Kes Gray. Also in the series:The Worrying WorriesThe Fears You Fear

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Rachel Rooney   |  View all

Also in the Problems/Worries/Fears series