#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!, Paperback Book

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar! Paperback

Description

A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella.A hilarious story about two best friends, a cat and a vlog gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella.

Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice - her friends, family, even her cat.

So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will help people with the things that really matter: parents, cats, make-up and boys.

Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, can stop them.

But is fab contouring and a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make her an online sensation?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781406367973

Other Formats

£6.99

£5.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops