Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai: Complete Series, Blu-ray BluRay

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai: Complete Series Blu-ray

Starring Kaito Ishikawa, Asami Seto, Nao Toyama, Atsumi Tanezaki, Maaya Uchida, Yurika Kubo, Inori Minase, Yuma Uchida, Himika Akaneya, Satomi Sato



All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Hajime Kamoshida.

After seeing a girl named Mai Sakurajima (voice of Asami Seto) dressed in a bunny costume in the library, Sakuta Azusagawa (Kaito Ishikawa) sets out to discover why he is the only one that can see her, and finds she may have Adolescence Syndrome.

The episodes are: 'My Senpai Is a Bunny Girl', 'On First Dates, Trouble Is Essential', 'The World Without You', 'There Is No Tomorrow for a Rascal', 'All the Lies I Have for You', 'This World You Chose', 'Adolescence Paradox', 'Wash It All Away On a Stormy Night', 'Sister Panic', 'Complex Congratulations', 'The Kaede Quest', 'Life Is a Never-ending Dream' and 'The Dawn After an Endless Night'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops