Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Ray Donovan: Season Six, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes from the sixth season of the American crime drama starring Liev Schreiber.

Set in Los Angeles, the show follows Ray Donovan (Schreiber), a professional fixer working for the successful law firm Goldman and Drexler whose clients include the wealthiest of Hollywood's elite.

In this season, Ray finds a chance at a new life but faces a difficult decision when his father is taken ill.

The episodes are: 'Staten Island: Part One', 'Staten Island: Part Two', 'He Be Tight.

He Be Mean', 'Pudge', 'Ellis Island', 'A Girl Named Maria', 'The 1-3-2', 'Who Once Was Dead', 'Dream On', 'Baby', 'Never Gonna Give You Up' and 'The Dead'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5053083187378
  • Catalogue number: 8318737
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops