Guilt in the Cotswolds, Paperback / softback Book

Guilt in the Cotswolds Paperback / softback

Part of the Cotswold Mysteries series


Thea Osborne's latest house-sitting assignment is a little different to the rest.

Along with her spaniel, Hepzie, Thea finds herself in the village of Chedworth.

She is tasked with creating an inventory of Rita Wilshire's possessions, requested by her son, Richard Wilshire, after moving her into a care home.

All goes to plan, until Thea and her fiance, Drew Slocombe, find Richard dead in a barn.

When family members come knocking, Thea and Drew struggle to give them answers.

The Wilshire family has its own past and, whilst Thea knows it is not really her business, she cannot help but become involved in the case.

Was Richard's death suicide? Or something more sinister? When the clues lead them in circles, Thea's relationship with Drew is put to the test.

But there is a crime to solve, and neither of them is willing to give up just yet...


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Allison & Busby
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780749019143

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Cotswold Mysteries series   |  View all