The Thomas the Tank Engine the Railway Series: The Complete Collection, Hardback Book

The Thomas the Tank Engine the Railway Series: The Complete Collection Hardback

Part of the Classic Thomas the Tank Engine series


This beautiful anniversary edition includes twenty-six of the Rev.

W. Awdry's classic books in one volume. The stories are brought to life with the original illustrations, beautifully restored and reproduced, and the collection includes a special foreword from the Rev.

W. Awdry himself, and an afterword by Brian Sibley. The ultimate nostalgic offering for all those who delight in the adventures of this cheeky little engine and his friends and a delightful present for new babies who are sure to grow up to be firm Thomas fans.

Children aged 2 and up will love meeting classic characters such as Percy, James, Gordon, and Toby down on The Fat Controller's railway.

The short stories and beautiful illustrations are perfect for bedtime reading.

Thomas has been teaching children lessons about life and friendship for over 70 years.

He ranks alongside other beloved character such as Paddington Bear, Winnie-the-Pooh and Peter Rabbit as an essential part of our literary heritage.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 416 pages, full colour illustrations
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books: character books
  • ISBN: 9781405216906



Item not Available
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops