Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

After the Living Have Lost, Paperback / softback Book

After the Living Have Lost Paperback / softback

Part of the Cia Rose series

Paperback / softback


Cia has finally found a home.

A place where her and Boy could be safe, where they could be alone.

A place where they are protected.

But then again, who is it she needs to be protected from...

The monsters?

Or the people who she has come to trust?

This is the third post-apocalyptic thriller by horror master Rick Wood. Experience the non-stop dystopian action where things aren't always as they seem...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops