Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Last Time I Lied : The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window, Paperback / softback Book

Last Time I Lied : The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Have you ever played two truths and a lie?It was Emma's first summer away from home.

She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie. Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . . Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale.

She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest but really she's returning to the scene of a crime. The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Finale Girls - perfect for fans of A.

J. Finn's The Woman in the Widow*Don't miss Riley Sager's new thriller, LOCK EVERY DOOR.

Available to pre-order*Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . .

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Riley Sager   |  View all