Studies in Structure, Hardback Book


The Stages of the Spiritual Life in Four Modern Authors - G.M.Hopkins, James Joyce, T.S.Eliot and Hart Crane.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 178 pages
  • Publisher: Fordham University Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Literature: history & criticism
  • ISBN: 9780823206308



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops