Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Walking Dead Book 16, Hardback Book

The Walking Dead Book 16 Hardback


This hardcover features twelve issues of the hit comicbook series, along with covers and a sketchbook, in one oversized hardcovervolume.

Perfect for long-time readers and fans of the AMC TV show. Rick leads the Commonwealth's Governor,Pamela Milton, on a tour of the various communities Alexandria is aligned with. Naturally... terrible things begin to happen very quickly, and what's done can'tbe undone. Collects THE WALKING DEAD#181-193


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 376 pages
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost stories
  • ISBN: 9781534313255



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops