Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Robotics; Notes: Part 1, Blu-ray  BluRay

Robotics; Notes: Part 1 Blu-ray

Starring Ryouhei Kimura, Yoshino Nanjo, Yoshimasa Hosoya, Kikuko Inoue, Takako Honda, Kaori Nazuka, Sora Tokui

Directed by Kazuya Nomura



The first eleven episodes of the Japanese anime based on the visual novel published by 5pb.

School friends Kai Yashio (voice of Ryohei Kimura) and Aki Senomiya (Yoshino Nanjo) are determined to build themselves a giant robot.

Where will such an ambitious enterprise lead? The episodes are: 'Because Gunvarrel's Waiting', 'Because of Dreams, Hopes and Passion', 'Tanegashi Accel Impaaaaaaact!', 'Together, Let's Build a Giant Robot of Justice!', 'Is It Okay If I Call You 'Big Brother'?', 'It's So Sad When a Dream Ends', 'Thank You Berry Much', 'I'm Nae Tennôji.

Nice to Meet You!', 'The Fruit of All Blood, Sweat and Tears', 'A Robot Only We Can Build' and 'The Flag Has Been Set'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops