Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Greatest Hits, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Greatest Hits Vinyl / 12" Album

by Rod Stewart


1979 greatest hits compilation by the British singer/songwriter, featuring the hit singles 'Maggie May', 'Da Ya Think I'm Sexy', 'Sailing' and 'I Don't Want to Talk About It'.

Track Listing

  1. Hot Legs
  2. Maggie May
  3. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
  4. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  5. Sailing
  6. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  7. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  8. The Killing of Georgie (Parts I & II)
  9. First Cut Is the Deepest
  10. I Was Only Joking


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0603497859214


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops