Oxford Reading Tree: Level 6: Stories: Pack of 6, Multiple copy pack Book

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 6: Stories: Pack of 6 Multiple copy pack

Illustrated by Mr. Alex Brychta

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree series


The Level 6 Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories, written by Roderick Hunt and illustrated by Alex Brychta, provide a rich story context to help develop language comprehension and decoding skills.

Stories, More Stories A and More Stories B involve familiar situations and a variety of fantasy settings through the magic key adventures.

This pack includes one copy of each of the following titles: Land of the Dinosaurs, In the Garden, Kipper and the Giant, The Outing, Robin Hood, and The Treasure Chest.. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops