Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper: Level 11 First Chapter Books: The Time Web, Hardback Book

Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper: Level 11 First Chapter Books: The Time Web Hardback

Illustrated by Alex Brychta

Part of the Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper series


Biff, Chip, Kipper and friends are older now and their true destiny is about to be revealed.

Join them as they embark on the mission of a lifetime!

In Book 6, The TimeWeb, Kipper is stuck in time - the other children must figure out a way to get him back to safety.

Join them as they travel to the future to collect the final piece of the TimeWeb - the key. Time Chronicles is a series of fun and accessible chapter books perfect for moving your child on from picture books to longer stories.

Each book in the series is a thrilling story in its own right, as the children fight to save the world from the evil Virans.

The books are carefully levelled to boost the confidence of the child, whilst also introducing more vibrant and interesting vocabulary.

They are perfect for keeping the attention of all children with fast paced action.

Set in a realhistorical time with characters from the past, these books are packed full of extras including questions, historical fact files, character information, photos, artwork and glossaries.

Support for parents is also included. Time Chronicles are part of Read with Biff, Chip & Kipper - the UK's most popular home reading series.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops