Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Digger and Me, Paperback / softback Book

Digger and Me Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Where do I feel at home?When I'm sitting with my dog, Digger. James splits his life between his mum's and his dad's houses.

It's far from perfect. Especially now Dad doesn't have time for bike rides with him any more and Mum's always with her new boyfriend.

The constant is Digger, his dog and best friend. He's the glue that holds the two halves of James's life together. So when James finds a lump on Digger's leg, everything changes.

Digger is the one he can talk to about anything. But when it's Digger he needs to talk about, where can he turn?A touching story about family, friendship and finding your voice, for readers of Jacqueline Wilson, Lisa Thompson and I, COSMO. "A wonderful tale, told with heart, hope and a shiny wet nose." - Gill Lewis, author of SWAN SONG"A really special book." - Hilary McKay, author of THE SKYLARKS' WAR"A story full of humanity." - Cath Howe, author of ELLA ON THE OUTSIDE

Information

Save 9%

£6.99

£6.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information