logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Emma's War : (Emma Trilogy 2), Paperback / softback Book

Emma's War : (Emma Trilogy 2) Paperback / softback

Part of the Emma Trilogy series

Description

All she wanted was her husband to come home... Newly married to the caring RAF pilot Jonathan Reece, Emma thinks that life couldn't be better.

But her happiness is short-lived: within months, Jon's plane is shot down over France and he is declared missing, presumed dead.

Alone and with two children to care for, Emma's first thought is how to support her family.

But when she makes a new friend in the American businessman Jack Harvey, she is faced with a difficult decision.

Should she take a last chance at happiness?The second book in the 'Emma' trilogy - a warm, nostalgic saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn(Note: previously published as The Bonds That Break by Linda Sole)

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Sagas
  • ISBN: 9780091956110

£8.99

£7.69

We're closed for now, but hopefully not for long…

You can still add items to your basket and wishlist but you won't be able to checkout.

Also in the Emma Trilogy series   |  View all