Supporting your high street Find out how »
Illustrated Grimm's Fairy Tales, Hardback Book

Illustrated Grimm's Fairy Tales Hardback

Part of the Illustrated Stories series



This is a wonderful collection of stories from the famous collectors of fairytales, "The Brothers Grimm".

Stories include: "The Frog Prince", "Rapunzel", "Hansel and Gretel", "Little Red Riding Hood", "The Bremen Town Musicians", "Tom Thumb", "The Elves and the Shoemaker", "Sleeping Beauty", "Snow White and the Seven Dwarves", "Rumpelstiltskin", "The Goose Girl", "The Bear and the Wren", "The Twelve Dancing Princesses" and "Snow White and Rose Red".

It also includes a short biography of the brothers themselves.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Ruth Brocklehurst   |  View all

Also in the Illustrated Stories series   |  View all