Salzburg Opening Concert: 2010, DVD  DVD

Salzburg Opening Concert: 2010 DVD


Daniel Barenboim leads the Vienna Philharmonic in this concert from the opening night of the Salzburg Festival in 2010.

Included is Beethoven's 'Piano Concerto No.4', Boulez's 'Notations for Orchestra', and Bruckner's 'Te Deum' featuring performances by Elina Garanca, Dorothea Roeschmann, Franz Josef Selig and René Pape.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814337010683
  • Catalogue number: 706808
  • Studio: C Major
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops