Saving Sophie : A Compulsively Twisty Psychological Thriller That Will Keep You Gripped to the Very Last Page, Paperback Book

Saving Sophie : A Compulsively Twisty Psychological Thriller That Will Keep You Gripped to the Very Last Page Paperback

Description

***THE NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER*** `This book is not only gripping, but it explores the mother/daughter relationship perfectly, and ends with a gasp-out-loud twist' Closer `I devoured this story in one sitting' Louise Jensen, author of The Sister A teenage girl is missing.

Is your daughter involved, or is she next? When Karen Finch's seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after.

But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state. Twelve hours later, Sophie's friend Amy has still not returned home.

Then the body of a young woman is found. Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on.

But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack. As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another - Sophie. A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Cara Hunter.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008191818

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sam Carrington   |  View all

£7.99

£7.19

£7.99

£7.19

£51.96

£41.57