Girls Are Best, Paperback / softback Book

Girls Are Best Paperback / softback

Description

It has never been more important to remember the girls and women who were written out of history.

Just because we don't know about them and aren't taught about them in schools, it doesn't mean they weren't there.

They achieved great things, concocted wonderful inventions and won battles.

In this book, Sandi Toksvig tells us about the sheroes that have been ignored or overlooked, despite the fact that they changed our world.

Perfect for fans of Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls and Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World, this is the book to show young people that anything is possible.

Information

£6.99

£5.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sandi Toksvig   |  View all