logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The First Mistake : The wife, the husband and the best friend - you can't trust anyone in this page-turning, unputdownable thriller, Paperback / softback Book

The First Mistake : The wife, the husband and the best friend - you can't trust anyone in this page-turning, unputdownable thriller Paperback / softback

Description

The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend.

Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife. For Alice, life has never been better. After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, with a successful business, two children and a beautiful house.

In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted.

A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows.

So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth.

She can trust Beth, can't she . . .?

Information

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sandie Jones