Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Summer House, EPUB eBook

The Summer House EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

THE STUNNING NOVEL, PERFECT FOR A SUMMER HOLIDAY, FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR

A life-changing secret. An unforgettable summer.


Arriving at the familiar old stone church nestled in the beautiful countryside of Hampshire, Antoinette prepares to say goodbye to her husband; the man she has loved for as long as she can remember. Little does she know, the arrival of the beautiful and mysterious Phaedra will make her question everything about the man she shared her life with.
Phaedra loved George too, and couldn't bear to stay away from his funeral. But Phaedra is hiding a deeply buried secret. One that will change the lives of Antoinette and her family forever, and one that she can no longer keep hidden . . .

Bestselling author Santa Montefiore delivers a captivating novel about love, family and secrets that will stay with you long after you've finished reading. A beautiful summer read for fans of Lucinda Riley, Victoria Hislop and Joanna Trollope.


***PRAISE FOR SANTA MONTEFIORE***

';Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore'JOJO MOYES

';An enchanting read overflowing with deliciously poignant moments'DINAH JEFFERIES onSongs of Love and War

';Santa Montefiore hits the spot for my like few other writers'SARRA MANNING

';One of our personal favourites' THE TIMESonThe Last Secret of the Deverills

';Accomplished and poetic' Daily Mail

';Santa Montefiore is a marvel' Sunday Express

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Santa Montefiore  |  View all