Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sarah & Duck: First Adventures Collection, DVD DVD

Sarah & Duck: First Adventures Collection DVD

Starring Tasha Lawrence, Lesley Nicol, Andy Nyman, David Carling, Tim O'Sullivan



Collection of 30 episodes from the CBeebies animation created by Sarah Gomes Harris and Tim O'Sullivan.

Narrated by Roger Allam, the show follows the adventures of seven-year-old Sarah (voice of Tasha Lawrence) and her faithful companion Duck as they learn a variety of life lessons.

The episodes are: 'Lots of Shallots', 'Sarah, Duck and the Penguins', 'Cheer Up Donkey', 'Cake Bake', 'Scarf Lady's House', 'Robot Juice', 'Bouncy Ball', 'Rainbow Lemon', 'Sit Shop', 'Kite Flight', 'Doubles', 'Umbrella and the Rain', 'Big Shop', 'Woollen Music', 'Fairground', 'Sarah Gets a Cold', 'Ribbon Sisters', 'Stargazing', 'Coloured Light', 'Strawberry Soufflé', 'Balloon Race', 'Camera', 'Tapping Shoes', 'Fireworks Dance', 'Fancy Park', 'Pipe Conductor', 'Slow Quest', 'World Bread Day', 'Pond Princess' and 'Puncture Pump'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops