Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Mother Never Lies, Paperback / softback Book

A Mother Never Lies Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Tense, suspenseful and an amazing ending. One of the best books I have read this year.' NetGalley reviewer, SOME TRUTHS CAN'T BE TOLD. I had the perfect life - a nice house, a loving husband, a beautiful little boy. But in one devastating night, they were all ripped from me. It's been fourteen years, and I'm finally ready to face the past. I'm taking my son back. He just can't know who I am...or why we were torn apart. A nail-biting thriller packed with twists and turns, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shalini Boland. Readers LOVE A Mother Never Lies! '[Sarah Clarke] really knocked it out of the park!

I was on the edge of my seat the whole time... you will not be able to put this down!' NetGalley reviewer, 'Had me from page one. Riveting and suspenseful... Highly recommend this one.' NetGalley reviewer, 'A truly excellent story... full of suspense... Devoured this within a matter of hours!!' NetGalley reviewer, 'Wow... couldn't put it down! [A] really good story with great characters and one I won't have a problem recommending!' NetGalley reviewer, 'Excellent... it had me gripped from start to finish.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Loved this book... will be looking out for more from Sarah Clarke.' NetGalley reviewer, 'A highly enjoyable read.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Brilliantly tense, with an unexpectedly dark heart - a totally compelling read.' Sophie Hannah, Sunday Times bestselling author 'Tense and heartbreaking...

I raced through this.' Catherine Cooper, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Chalet 'Distinctive and original - Sarah Clarke brings a new and exciting voice to the thriller genre.' Sophie Flynn, author of All My Lies 'A read-in-one-sitting kind of book...

A confident and bold debut.' Louise Mumford, bestselling author of Sleepless 'Impossible to put down... a smart new voice in the thriller genre - and definitely one to watch.' Katie Lowe, author of The Furies

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information