Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Central Line, Paperback / softback Book

The Central Line Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

What if you've already crossed paths with the love of your life?Perfect for fans of One Day in December and Notting Hill, this is an unforgettable love story about sliding doors and chance encounters by the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author. __________________________________________Cora and Jacob live in London's vast metropolis; he at one end of the Central Line, she at the other. Their paths have crossed a thousand times without them knowing. When a chance encounter on the underground brings them together, it seems they're destined to fall in love. But although they live in the same city, their worlds are miles apart. Jacob's life is uncluttered, while Cora's is full of complications. And as events begin to divide them, they start to wonder:Are they meant to be together, or were they never meant to meet?__________________________________________What readers are saying about Saskia Sarginson's novels:'With echoes of David Nicholls's One Day, this romance has just the right mix of heart-melting moments and heart-rending near misses' Good Housekeeping'Intensely romantic' Sunday Mirror'A wonderful, heart-tugging romance' Prima'A raw, emotional book about love in all its guises' Sun'Heartbreaking' Bella'Have tissues to hand' Best

Information

£14.99

£12.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Saskia Sarginson  |  View all

£8.99

£8.19

£7.99

£7.65

£8.99

£8.19

£13.99

£11.59