Scandal: Hello World, DVD DVD


Documentary following Japan's all-girl rock group Scandal on their first world tour.

The programme features live and backstage footage of the band on the road as they perform to sold out crowds across Europe, North America and Asia.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0803341506725
  • Catalogue number: JPUDVD02
  • Studio: JPU Records
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops