logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Lost Relic, Paperback / softback Book

The Lost Relic Paperback / softback

Part of the Ben Hope series

Description

A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR `Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A WEB OF DECEIT. AND BEN HOPE IS CAUGHT UP IN THE MAYHEM... Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy - and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet. Ben's involvement with the boy's family runs deeper as he witnesses their brutal murder at a gallery robbery.

A seemingly worthless Goya sketch was the principal target in the bloodbath heist.

Now it's up to Ben to find out the truth behind the elusive painting. Wrongly accused of murder and forced to go on the run, he must get to the heart of the conspiracy while he still has the chance... The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson.

Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixth book in the series.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781847561978

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Scott Mariani   |  View all

Also in the Ben Hope series   |  View all