Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Scream Queens: The Complete First Season, DVD DVD



All 13 episodes from the first season of the comedy horror series starring Emma Roberts and Lea Michelle.

Kappa Kappa Tau in Wallace University is, like many others, a sorority exclusively designed for the wealthy, elite and popular students.

When Dean Cathy Munsch (Jamie Lee Curtis), who has been looking for an excuse to shut down the sorority, puts in place a rule that says the house must take pledges from all students, no matter what their background, chaos ensues along with the news that a crazed murderer is parading round the campus...

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Hell Week', 'Chainsaw', 'Haunted House', 'Pumpkin Patch', 'Seven Minutes in Hell', 'Beware of Young Girls', 'Mommie Dearest', 'Ghost Stories', 'Thanksgiving', 'Black Friday', 'Dorkus' and 'The Final Girl(s)'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops