Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Scrum's Wish: Complete Collection, Blu-ray BluRay



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga series by Mengo Yokoyari.

Hanabi Yasuraoka (voice of Chika Anzai) is in love with her friend Narumi (Kenji Nojima), whom is also her teacher.

When she discovers Narumi is in love with music teacher Akane (Aki Toyosaki), Hanabi enters into a fake relationship with her fellow student Mugi (Nobunaga Shimazaki), who is also in love with Akane.

Will they be able to keep up the ruse without really falling in love?

The episodes are: 'Make a Wish', 'I'm Here for the Warmth', 'Show Me Love (Not a Dream)', 'Bad Apple!!', 'Destruction Baby', 'Welcome to the X-Dimension', 'Lots of Love', 'Sweet Refrain', 'Butterfly Swimmer', 'Fragile and Empty', 'A Kind God' and 'A Story of Two'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops