Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Seven Mortal Sins: Complete Series, Blu-ray BluRay



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime. The show follows Lucifer (voice of Eri Kitamura)'s descent into Hell, where she is stripped of her powers and turned into a Demon Lord by the Seven Sins.

Assisted by Maria (Megumi Toda) and Leviathan (Akane Fujita), Lucifer returns to Earth and sets about defeating the Seven Sins and reigning over Hell.

The episodes are: 'The Proud Fallen Angel', 'Driven Wild By Envy', 'Beach of Lust', 'The Town of Fog Where Greed Brews', 'The Languid Diva', 'Sloth Online', 'Guiltless Gluttony', 'Unleashed Wrath', 'Ye Abandon All Hope', 'Love Your Enemies and Pray for Those Who Persecute You', 'Ask, and It Shall Be Given to You' and 'God's in His Heaven, All's Right With the World'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops