Shaun the Sheep: Spring Cleaning, DVD  DVD


Collection of ten episodes from the popular animated series for children.

Shaun is a sheep who doesn't follow the flock. In fact he leads them into all sorts of scrapes and scraps, turning peace in the valley into mayhem in the meadow.

The episodes are: 'The Shepherd', 'Hard to Swallow', 'Bye Bye Barn', 'The Skateboard', 'The Rabbit', 'The Stand Off', 'The Coconut', 'You Missed a Bit', 'Let's Spray' and 'The Crow'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201826794
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2711
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops